We represent small production, high quality, handcrafted, boutique wines.

Owners:
Max Loubiere
max@neatwines.com
504.834.1977

Vicky Loubiere
vicky@neatwines.com
504.834.1977



Administrative:
Melissa Montreuil
melissa@neatwines.com
504.834.1977

Cindy Green
cindy@neatwines.com


Delivery:
Rick Lagrange
205.960.2264


Sales Representatives:
Monica Bourgeois
monica@neatwines.com
504.261.0435

Neil Gernon
neil@neatwines.com
504.481.7154

Michelle Gueydan
michelle@neatwines.com
571.228.4832

Contact us top

Thank you, your message has been sent.

Drop us a line, we will be brief in response!
Name E-Mail Subject Message Send Email
Our Location

Neat Wines

650A Papworth Avenue,

Metairie, Louisiana 70005

Office: 504-834-1977

Fax: 504-834-1978